Home

Nissan x trail 1.6 test

Long-term introduction: Nissan X-Trail 1,6 dCi 4x4 LE The acronym JIT stands for just in time and refers to an efficient manufacturing process in which each vehicle part arrives at the production line just as it's needed. The fire-truck red Nissan X-Trail also arrived just in time, in this case before we departed on a 5 000 km family trip Zapraszamy na test kolejnego SUV-a Nissana, jakim jest model X-Trail. To największe auto w gamie samochodów osobowych tego producenta. Sprawdzamy jak jeździ wersja benzynowa z silnikiem o mocy. Dlouhodobý test Nissan X-Trail 1.6 dCi 130 All Mode 4×4-i (2016): Na sněhu a ledu. 10 fotografií Nissan X-Trail. Pohon všech kol, slušná světlá výška, to jsou ideální předpoklady pro jízdu ve sněhových závějích. Jak si s nimi.. ↓↓ Więcej Informacji ↓↓ Wydawałoby się, że w dzisiejszych czasach, gdy klienci są bardzo wybredni i lubią mieć wybór, oferowanie auta z jednym silnikiem w po..

Nissan X-Trail 1.6 dCi tekna 4x4i Fünftüriges SUV der Mittelklasse (96 kW / 130 PS) ie dritte Generation des X-Trail di stanziert sich optisch deutlich vom kantigen Vorgänger. Die Karosserie wirkt moderner und lehnt sich stark an das Design des aktuellen Qashqai an. Vor allem von vorn ist der X-Trail kaum vom kleineren Bruder zu unterscheiden TEST: Nissan X-Trail 1,6 dCi 4x4 - generačný odklon od terénu pre štvorkolku neplatí Tretia generácia Nissanu X-Trail sa výrazne inšpirovala vzhľadom menšieho modelu Qashqai. Medzigeneračne sa drsný zálesák zmenil na uhladeného mestského šviháka a z X-Trailu sa na prvý pohľad stalo veľké cestné SUV Test: Nissan X-Trail 1,6 dCi 130 hk 4WD Tekna, 2014 Ur-SUV-en har blitt moderne Gamle, gode Nissan X-Trail, selve ur-SUV-en. En robust kloss, hogget i stein, med seig dieselmotor, firehjulsdrift og høy bakkeklaring - sånn er den ikke lenger TESTIRALI SMO: Nissan X-Trail 1.6 DCI X-Tronic Ako dobri, stari američki Jeep, kao rodonačelnik svih terenaca, zaslužuje da mu se podigne spomenik, japanski Nissan trebao bi dobiti barem specijalno priznanje kao prvi koji je uzorno udružio terenske mogućnosti i otmjenu udobnost, što mu uspijeva i danas

Long-term test: Nissan X-Trail 1,6 dCi 4x4 LE - CARMa

Nowy Nissan X-Trail (2015) 1

A régi X-Trail éppen azzal emelkedett ki a szürke semmiből, hogy legalább nyomokban utalt a Nissan komoly terepjáróira: macsó volt, doboz volt, könnyen áttekinthető, masszívnak tűnt és tényleg magabiztosan mozgott terepen, talán az egyik legjobban sikerült kamuterepjáró mind közül, mindannyian szerettük Nissan X-Trail 1.6 dCi 130 PK 4WD + PANORAMA / 360 CAMERA / 2.000 KG TREKGEWICHT 2014 - 192.727 km € 16.900,- Nissan X-Trail Compleet prij Fazit zum Nissan X-Trail Test. MeinAuto.de Redakteur: MeinAuto.de Redaktion | 20.11.2017 Mit der Modellpflege steht der Nissan X-Trail noch eine Spur eleganter und auffälliger da. Die wichtigsten Änderungen stecken indes im Innenraum, namentlich die Material- und Ausstattungsaufwertung; und in der Sicherheits-Elektronik.Der Umfang der Assistenzsysteme wurde noch einmal erweitert Alle Informationen zum Nissan X-Trail 1.6 dCi Tekna 4x4i (07/14 - 06/15): Technische Daten, Bilder, Preise & laufende Kosten sowie Informationen zu Verbrauch, Kofferraumvolumen und Pannenstatistik

Los geht es künftig bei 25.440 Euro für den Nissan X-Trail 1.6 Benziner Visia. Das Ende der Preisliste markiert der X-Trail 2.0 dCi 4x4 Automatik als Tekna-Variante für nun 45.290 Euro. Nissan X-Trail 1.6 Liter Benziner - Testbericht Der Nissan X-Trail ist jetzt auch mit dem 1,6 Liter DIG-T Benzinmotor erhältlich. Wie dieser Antrieb zu dem großen SUV passt, verraten wir im Test Nissan X-Trail 1,6 dCi 130 KM Tekna. Duży SUV z napędem 4×4 - TEST. Wahacz. Dowodem na ten proces był test Nissana X-Trail, podczas którego trafiła mi się sytuacja, która klarownie pokazała w jakim środowisku ten samochód czuje się najbardziej komfortowo

Test: Nissan X-Trail 1.6 dCi Tekna (12/2015) redaktor: p.linka, 08.12.2015; Od testu posledného X-trailu už ubehol nejaký ten čas a tak do redakcie zavítala mladšia, elegantnejšia verzia tohto modelu. Nissan nám bol zapožičaný s naftovým motorom o objeme 1.6 litra, produkujúcim 130 konských síl. O tom, že kategória SUV zažíva. Jag tror att nya X-Trail kommer att mottas väl i Sverige, delvis för det moderna utseendet och den högre kvalitetskänslan, men framför allt för prissättningen. Instegsmodellen med framhjulsdrift och manuell låda kostar från 244 900 kronor vilket är nästan 30 000 billigare än nuvarande generation. Nissan X-Trail 1,6 dCi 4x4. Pri Nissan X-Trail, produkowany od roku 2001, to kompaktowy SUV (segment I). Był pierwszym autem japońskiej marki w tej klasie, obok terenowych modeli Patrol i Terrano. Nissana X-Trail także dostosowano do podróżowania po bezdrożach, co odróżnia go od innego kompaktowego SUV-a w ofercie japońskiego producenta - Qashqaia Japonská automobilka Nissan nabízí celkem 11 modelů, namátkově třeba Qashqai, X-Trail, 370Z COUPÉ, 370Z ROADSTER nebo GT-R. X-Trail patří s délkou 4.69 metru k těm větším, šířka je pak 1.82m, výška 1.71 m. Hodnoty průměrného SUVčka jsou pak 4.72m na délku, 1.97m na šířku a 1.69m na výšku Nissan X-Trail FL 1.6 DIG-T Tekna Pod maską znalazł się silnik 1.6 DIG-T. Turbodoładowany benzyniak generuje sporą moc (163 KM) i wysoki moment obrotowy (240 Nm), który jest dostępny w szerokim zakresie od 2000 do 4000 obr./min. Silnik sprawnie radzi sobie z napędzaniem dużego SUV-a, jakim niewątpliwie jest X-Trail

Nissan X-Trail 1.6 dCi 130 KM 4X4, 2014 - test AutoCentrum ..

La Nissan X-Trail ha un prezzo di partenza di circa 29.000 euro. La versione Tekna 1.6 dCi 130 della nostra prova - top di gamma - costa circa 39.000 euro. E offre di serie, tra le altre cose, sensori di parcheggio, fari LED, cerchi da 19, clima bizona, cruise control (non adattivo), sistema d'infotainment con schermo da 7, interni. Nissan X-Trail 2.0 dCi ALL-MODE 4x4i Xtronic Automatik. Dank der dennoch für Nissan sehr vergnüglichen Verkaufszahlen des X-Trail kamen die Marketing- und Technik-Strategen nun jedoch endlich. Aracın tam modeli: Nissan X-Trail 1.6 dCiX-Tronic Platinum Premium Pack. Tam özelliklerine Nissan 'ın web sitesinden bakabilirsiniz, ben burada daha çok beni etkileyen özelliklerden ve sürüş keyfinden bahsedeceğim tabii. Araç dizel otomatik olarak da kullandığım ilk araç bu arada onu da yazının devamında göz önüne alın derim Nissan X-Trail jsme v redakčním testu už jednou měli, ale tenkrát se jednalo o auto se vznětovou 1.6 a pohonem všech čtyř kol. My si nyní přebíráme klíče od nejnovější verze s přeplňovaným zážehovým čtyřválcem 1.6 DIG-T, který jsme měli už v menším bráškovi Qashqai a ani X-Trail neminul pohon pouze předních kol

Nissan could, in fact, have branded it as an oversized Qashqai - such are the similarities between the two - but decided the X-Trail brand was still strong enough to carry itself. The outgoing X. Nissan X-Trail 1.6 DIG-T review Despite going on sale almost 18 months ago, this is the first current-generation with a petrol engine. Is it any good The Nissan X-Trail's 1.6-litre diesel engine has 236lb ft torque, ample for towing, and bump absorption is impressive I've been looking forward to driving the new Nissan X-Trail. Given that its little brother, the Qashqai, was named overall champion at the Tow Car Awards 2014 , there's a good chance the new X-Trail will tow well

ODPOVĚĎ: Nissan X-Trail první generace se začal prodávat už v roce . 2001, a to se dvěma zážehovými dvoulitry (výkonnější s turbem) (103 a 206 kW). O rok později pak přichází turbodiesel 2.2Di (84 kW) a objevila se i další benzínová pohonná jednotka 2.5 16V (121 kW). Zážehových motorů ale v bazarech moc nenajdete a když už ano, jsou s automatem Full specification: Nissan X-Trail 1.6 dCi Tekna 5dr. £30,945.00. More on this car . An EV triple test, a restomod Volvo review and a glimpse at the new Porsche 911 GT3. Reviews. 8 / 10 The Nissan X-Trail SUV is a large, five-seat family SUV with the option to upgrade to seven seats for those needing to accommodate larger families. >> We rate the best seven-seater SUVs for 2020. It was facelifted in August 2017 to give the range some mid-life extra zip

The updated third generation Nissan X-Trail is available in South Africa in 3 Trim Level Variants (Visia, Acenta and Tekna), offers a choice of 3 different engine types (2 litre petrol. 2.5 litre petrol and 1.6 dCI), as well as the option of either a CVT automatic or six-speed manual transmission X-Trail 1.6 DIG-T váží skoro o 100 kg méně než s dieselem a navíc má jen přední pohon, a proto je působivě střídmý. Je to jedno z mála aut, které nám v testu ukázalo hodnotu téměř shodnou s továrními údaji (6,3 l) Open up to a bigger, bolder world, and get there in a spacious Nissan SUV. The Nissan X-TRAIL is a capable vehicle that supports your lifestyle

Nissan X-Trail k prodeji - aktualně nabízíme více než 66 inzerátů Nissan X-Trail od autobazarů i soukromých prodejců z celé České republiky. Najdi si to své vysněné na TipCar Nissan X-Trail 1.6 DIG-T review Petrol powered Nissan X-Trail may not have the flexibility of its diesel sibling, but its refinement and its peppy nature make it a good alternative 2017 Nissan X. Nissan X-Trail in Sydney, Australia. In a short time I will start writing about an epic test drive I had the chance to complete in Northern Australia of what will likely be the best-selling SUV in the world in 2019: the new generation Toyota RAV4. To prepare the set for this drive, I thought it wou

Check out the X-Trail's cutting edge specifications. Check out the X-Trail's cutting edge specifications. Nissan, in partnership with WesBank, provides you with the expertise to assist you with all your finance and insurance needs. Book a Test Drive Find a Dealer Download a Brochure Get a quote Interactive Video Call Order Online Nissan. Nissan X-Trail 2.5 Acenta 4×4: R425 900 Nissan X-Trail 2.5 Acenta 4×4 (seven-seater): R429 900 Nissan X-Trail 2.5 Acenta Plus 4×4 CVT: R444 900 Nissan X-Trail 1.6dCi Tekna 4×4: R457 900 Nissan X-Trail 2.5 Tekna 4×4 CVT: R469 900. The X-Trail will come with a 6-year/150,000km warranty, a 3-year/90,000km service plan and 24-hour roadside. Nissan Qashqai: kombinovaná spotřeba 5,3-7,3 l/100 km, kombinované emise CO2 138-184 g/km. Nissan Juke: kombinovaná spotřeba 6,0-6,1 l/100 km, kombinované emise CO2 136-139 g/km. Nissan X-Trail: kombinovaná spotřeba 6,5-8,5 l/100 km, kombinované emise CO2 171-208 g/km

TEST: Nissan X-Trail 1,6 dCi 4x4 - generačný odklon od

Mám X Traila doma 1,6 DCi 4x4 a co se týká designu Škodovka je konzervativně pojatá jako celý koncern VW. Spoustě lidí se to asi líbí, ale já bych si ji nikdy nekoupil. Pro mě je X Trail krasavec, který podle mě nemá ve své třídě konkurenci. Co se týká motoru, tak co potřebuješ víc než výkon, který X Trail nabízí Nissan X-Trail 1.6 Dci Premium, 2016. godište, Džip/SUV, Dizel 1598 cm3, vozilo prešlo 74051 km, Beograd. Putnička vozila - Polovni Automobil Offer available on new Nissan X-Trail ST vehicles purchased and registered by 31/12/2020. Approved applicants of Nissan Financial Services only. Fixed Interest Rate 3.9% p.a. Max 48 month term. Terms and conditions apply Explore the Nissan X-TRAIL price, specs and equipment across ST, TS, ST-L, Ti, TL, N-Sport grades. Build your X-TRAIL; Book a test drive; Petrol 2.5L 16-valve 4-Cyl Auto 4x2. Change Group How all the prices have been changed. Please note that we could not update all vehicle prices to suit your selection because not all vehicles support your.

Test: Nissan X-Trail 1,6 dCi 130 hk 4WD Tekna, 2014 - Moto

  1. Test modernizovaného Nissanu X-Trail. 5. srpna 2017 Nissan X-Trail se snaží zvládat dvě věci naráz. Jde o SUV pro sedm osob, které je prostornější než Qashqai, zároveň chce ale nabídnout i schopnosti v terénu, pokud se někdo rozhodne pro model s pohonem všech kol
  2. Nissan X-Trail 1.6 DIG-T review. Nissan X-Trail SUV. 1 Oct 2015. Nissan X-Trail 1.6 DIG-T review. Despite going on sale almost 18 months ago, this is the first current-generation with a petrol.
  3. X-Trail by si coby velké SUV určitě zasloužil větší motor. Výhodou downsizingu by měla být nízká spotřeba při klidné jízdě. Ve městě jezdil X-Trail zhruba za 6,4 l/100 km, Forester si řekl o 6,6 l/100 km. Překvapivě ale je tohle jediný režim, který zvládl Nissan s nižší spotřebou
  4. Verdict. The 2.0-litre diesel engine improves the X-Trail as a tow car, and it costs only £1250 more than the 1.6-litre model. However, the price of the X-Trail has risen considerably since we last tested it, putting the Nissan in a slightly awkward position
  5. Nissan X-Trail 1.6 dCi 130 KM 4X4, 2014 - test AutoCentrum.pl Nissan X-Trail 1.6 dCi 130 KM 4X4, 2014 - test AutoCentrum.p
  6. Fakta Nissan X-trail. Tillverkare: Nissan Pris: 239 900 kr, testbilens pris 372 900 kr Utrustningsnivå testbil: Tekna Motor: 2 liters diesel, 177 hk Prestanda: 0-100 km/h 10 sek Toppfart: 196 km/h Växellåda: Xtronic automat Förbrukning (angiven): 6,1 liter/10 km (blandad körning) CO2-utsläpp: 162 g/km (19 tum) Prisvärd. Praktisk och.

The base X-Trail is the 1.6 DiG-T Visia 5dr, which has a price tag of £22,855. It features an in-line 4 Turbodiesel engine that suffers from a lack of power; but more on that later. The base model comes with a rather impressive set of toys including cruise control, Hill Start Assist and a 5' HD screen with which you can control the DAB Radio. Drop in for a coffee with one of our Nissan experts or call us at Kearys on 021 492 9850 to arrange a test drive or to have a video tour of this car delivered to your inbox. We operate a transparent One Price policy - No gimmicks, no hoops to jump through. Finance and free nationwide delivery available. Trade-ins welcome. Call today to arrange for delivery Kearys is one of Ireland's. The X-Trail is offered in 7-seat configuration, in the form of the Acenta and Acenta Plus, but both of those trim packages are only available with a petrol motor. Power and efficiency? With 96 kW and 320 Nm, the 1.6-litre turbodiesel in the X-Trail is not the most powerful engine in the segment, but it never feels like it is underpowered Search & read all of our Nissan X-Trail reviews by top motoring journalists. The Nissan X-Trail is a mid-sized SUV, which is offered in both five and seven-seat variants.Launched in 2001 to compete with the successful RAV4 and Forester SUVs, the X-Trail follows much the same principles as the RAV, such as a choice of two and four-wheel drive, petrol and diesel engines and manual and automatic. Nissan X-Trail III (T32) 1.6 DIG-T (163 Hp) SUV 2014 2015 2016 2017 | Technische Daten, Verbrauch, Maße, 163 PS, 200 km/h, 124.27 mph, 0-100 km/h: 9.7 s, 0-60 mph: 9.

TESTIRALI SMO: Nissan X-Trail 1

2017 Nissan X-Trail 1.6 dCi specs, performance data, price, top speed, engine specifications, pictures, updated November 2020 Selected HD video reviews and test drives of Nissan X-Trail dCi 130 Acenta from YouTube. Such as: NISSAN X-TRAIL 1.6 DCI 130CV ACENTA Anno 2014 AZIENDALE USATA SEMESTRALE MATERA, Nissan X Trail (1.6 dCi 130 CV 4x4) | il SUV si è vestito da Crossover (2014), New Nissan X-TRAIL 1.6 dci 130km 4WD Tekna 2014r., Essai Nissan X-Trail dCi 130 Connect Edition, 2014 Nissan X-Trail 1.6 dCI. Nissan X-Trail 1.6 AUT.NAV.7 S., 2016. godište, Džip/SUV, Dizel 1598 cm3, vozilo prešlo 58208 km, Beograd. Putnička vozila - Polovni Automobil

Test: Nissan X-Trail - pripravený na veľké zmeny - Testy

2021 Nissan X-Trail spied inside and out New spy photos of the upcoming 2021 Nissan X-Trail reveal the mid-sized SUV will upsize the styling features of the recently revealed 2020 Nissan Juke Testfahrzeug: Nissan X-Trail T32 1.6 dCi 4x4i: Leistung: 130 PS / 96 Kw: Hubraum: 1598: Aufbauart: SUV/Geländewagen/Pickup: Kilometerstand: 14459 km: Getriebear Road Test: Nissan X-Trail. by Leisure Wheels. 3 June 2015. The third generation Nissan X-Trail was recently introduced to the SA market. Is it still the soft-roader of choice, or have its rivals finally caught up? The 1,6-litre turbocharged diesel engine is a magnificent piece of engineering. For its size, it packs quite a punch Nissan X-Trail 1.6 DIG-T 163 Tekna 2015 Road Test What do owners think of the Nissan X-Trail (2014)? Check out our Owners' Reviews from people who live with the car day in, day out

Video: TEST: Nissan X-Trail 1

Inzerát na prodej kombi Nissan X-Trail, 1.6 DCI 4x4. Stav: ojeté; motor: 1 598 ccm, nafta; barva černá; tachometr 59 933 km; cena 489 000 Kč; prodejce CarNext.com - okres Praha-zápa New Nissan X-Trail 1.6dCi XE price and specs on Cars.co.za. Enquire now for a test drive and quote from one of our trusted partners

Discover the Nissan X-Trial - the large SUV built to build families. Explore all the features and style by downloading a brochure today. Book a test drive Väčšie, odvážnejšie SUV. Terenne auta postavené pre skutočné rodinné dobrodružstvá Under the hood of the Nissan X-Trail we tested here is a 2.5-litre Nissan QR25DE-K2, with 168 horsepower (171 PS) at 6,000 rpm and 233 Nm of torque at 4,000 rpm. Power is transferred via an XTRONIC CVT to either the front wheels or all four wheels Nissan X-Trail 1.6 dCi Tekna 5dr. 5 door Manual Diesel SUV. 2017 (67 reg) | 24,410 miles. Trade Seller (1) DONCASTER. 24. £17,000. Nissan X-Trail 1.6 DiG-T N-Vision 5dr. 5 door Manual Petrol SUV. 2017 (17 reg) | 10,525 miles. Trade Seller. MANOR PARK. Brand new - in stock now. Be the first to own one of these cars. There's no need to wait. Spotřeba paliva se u Nissan X-Trail samozřejmě liší podle motoru. V nabídce jsou jak benzínové motory (1 x), tak i naftové (4 x). Nejúspornější z nich je dCi 150 MT - 6.5 l/100km, na druhé straně spektra pak najdeme benzínový DIG-T 160 DCT, který spotřebuje o 1.6 l paliva více (8.1 l/100km)

Test: Nissan X-Trail 1

Prodám Nissan X-Trail 1.6 dCi (96kW), rok 2015, SUV, Diesel, Manuál - vyberte si ze široké nabídky vozů Nissan X-Trail - prodej v AAA Auto Ústí n. L Inzerát na prodej SUV Nissan X-Trail, 1.6 dCi, Automat, Serv.kniha. Stav: ojeté; motor: 1 600 ccm, nafta; barva oranžová; tachometr 142 101 km; cena 330 000 Kč; prodejce AAA AUTO - okres Hlavní město Prah

  • Vasilij zajcev vs major konig.
  • Montáž sádrokartonu postup.
  • Zápisník polygonového pořadu.
  • Flash player android 5.
  • Small talk questions.
  • Ciste kakao.
  • Rick harrison wikipedia.
  • Ozdoby na stromeček výroba.
  • Pěstování technického konopí v čr.
  • Nechci rozvod.
  • Noell e0189.
  • Kytice růží obrázky.
  • Gopro quik studio download.
  • Australian flag meaning.
  • Kojot a road runner.
  • Captiva lpg.
  • Utesnovac motora zkušenosti.
  • Jeep wrangler 2019 test.
  • Jak se zbavit spasmu.
  • Skoda 100.
  • Nostrilky.
  • Svědění genitálií.
  • Littlest pet shop hra na pc.
  • Měnové swapy akreditfin.
  • Tvoje tvář wikipedia.
  • Bambusová rohož na plot 200 cm.
  • Tears for fears shout.
  • Salvádor.
  • Trojitý vypínač.
  • Socha svobody vstupenky.
  • Razborka trpasličí prodej.
  • Nina dobrev instagram.
  • Zimní zahrada ostrava.
  • Lippia citriodora.
  • Fialový obývák.
  • Slabce u rakovníka.
  • Ovesná kaše s ořechy.
  • Foxnews.
  • Poliklinika olšanská gynekologie.
  • Sevt tiskopisy.
  • Jezdecký klub sever liberec.